فورس USA وسادة الحديد

فورس USA قم بزيارة متجر

AED 100

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

عروض البنك: أدفع بفائدة 0% على دفعات شهرية متساوية على 6 اشهر بمبلغ AED 16.67  يتعلم أكثر

سريع

يتم التوصيل بحلول Apr 18 إلى Apr 19 عندما تطلب الآن

الكمية:

- +

اضف الى سلة التسوق عرض المزيد   قارن

جرّب واشتري : هذا المنتج متاح للتجربة في متجرنا.

بخصوص هذا المنتج

  • سهل النقل، وقوي، وخفيف الوزن
  • مصنوع من الفينيل التجاري
  • يتميز بتقنية مقاومة التمزق وبطانة إسفنجية سميكة عالية الكثافة
  • يحمي الوركين أثناء تمارين بناء الأرداف
  • يتميز بقفل فيلكرو للحديد
  • القطر: 8.5 سم
  • أصل العلامة التجارية: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وصف المنتج

هل سئمت وتعبت من الطريقة التي تؤذي بها الأثقال الثقيلة كتفيك ووركيك ورقبتك؟ إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق هذه المكاسب أثناء التمرين، فيجب أن تكون مرتاحًا. نقدم لك فوريس يو اس ايه بارابيل باد. هذا الحديد تساعدك الوسادة على التركيز على تمرينك دون الشعور بعدم الراحة عن طريق منع ملامسة الجسم المباشر للبار. كما أنها توفر الراحة والأمان والدعم.

الحجم مهم

تحمي وسادة الأثقال مقاس 40 سم فقرات الرقبة أثناء وضع القرفصاء وتحمي الوركين أثناء تمارين بناء الأرداف. تساعد الوسادة الطويلة جدًا أيضًا في دعم القضيب وتساعد على منعه من الانزلاق، مما قد يسبب إصابات أثناء التدريب. نظرًا لأن تمرينك سيكون أسهل وأكثر فعالية مع الدعم المناسب، يمكنك أداء المزيد من التكرارات.

الراحة والأناقة

إن وسادة رفع الأثقال سهلة الحمل وقوية وخفيفة الوزن. يمكنك وضعها بسهولة في الحقيبة والذهاب لأنها مصنوعة من الفينيل التجاري مع تقنية مقاومة التمزق وحشوة إسفنجية كبيرة عالية الكثافة. يمكن ربط وسادة الحديد بسهولة بالحديد وإزالتها بعد الاستخدام بفضل الفيلكرو.

مع وسادة رفع الأثقال فوريس يو اس ايه، يمكنك ممارسة التمارين الرياضية براحة وأناقة.

المواصفات

رقم النوع F-BP

الميزات الإضافية

SR-CODE 1

Force USA Barbell Pad

Visit the Force USA Store

AED 100

Inclusive of VAT

Bank Offers: 0% EMI plans. Pay as low as AED 16.67 for 6 months.  Learn More

Express

Delivery Within : Jul 18 to Jul 19

Quantity:

- +

Add to Cart View Cart   Compare

Try and Buy: This product is available for trial in our store.

About this item

  • Easily transportable, strong, and lightweight
  • Made from commercial-grade vinyl
  • Features anti-rip technology and thick high-density foam padding
  • Protects hips during glute-building exercises
  • Features Velcro Barbell Lock
  • Diameter: 8.5 cm
  • Brand Origin: USA

Force USA

View Details

Specifications

Model Number F-BP

Features

SR-CODE 1

Product Description

Are you sick and tired of the way that heavy barbells hurt your shoulders, hips, and neck? If you want to make those gains while working out, you must be comfortable. Introducing the Force USA® Barbell Pad. This barbell pad helps you focus on your workout without being uncomfortable by preventing direct body contact with the bar. It also provides comfort, safety, and support.

Size Does Matter

The 40cm Force USA® Barbell Pad shields the neck vertebrae while squatting and safeguards the hips during glute-building exercises. The extra-long pad also aids in supporting the bar and helps to keep it from slipping, which could cause injuries while training. Since your workout will be easier and more effective with adequate support, you can perform more reps.

Comfort and Style

The Force USA® Barbell Pad is portable, strong, and lightweight. You can easily throw it in a bag and go since it is made of commercial-grade vinyl with anti-rip technology and substantial high-density foam padding. The barbell pad can be easily attached to the barbell and removed after use thanks to the velcro.

With the Force USA® Barbell Pad, you can exercise in comfort and style.